ROG DreamLeague season 8

DreamLeague is once again back at DreamHack, this time with its eighth season and over $1,000,000 USD in prize money. Eight teams will battle it out in front of a huge crowd, and fight for the title as DreamLeague champions!

Final results

1st $500,000 – Team Secret
2nd $200,000 – Team Liquid
3rd $100,000 – Evil Geniuses
4th $70,000 – Na’Vi




Alan ”Nahaz” Bester
Jake ”SirActionSlacks” Kanner
Owen ”ODPixel” Davies
Ioannis ”Fogged” Loucas
Toby ”Tobiwan” Dawson
William ”Blitz” Lee

Stay connected

To stay informed on everything related to DreamLeague season 8 and its updates, check out the DreamLeague site.
For social media, follow:
Facebook: DreamHackDota
Twitter: DreamHackDota

Sitemap & Miscelleanous